Cutty Sark Gaze

Roaming through the archives from this past year and have stumbled across many images that I’m now wondering why I passed over for processing soon after I shot them.

Here’s one.

Perhaps it’s because I’m in a much different frame of mind that I was six months ago when I shot this.

Or perhaps not.

Either way, the more I look at his face, the more I wonder what the thoughts were.

And I’m hoping that I will get to be that age.

So I can spend another 30-40 years with Goddess.

Although she says I’m not off the hook for another 60.

I’m good with that.

Cutty Sark Gaze

Aboard the Cutty Sark.  Greenwich, London, England.

2 thoughts on “Cutty Sark Gaze”

  1. Best wishes to you and your Goddess for many years of happiness, learning and fulfillment. May all your blessings be realized. This is a beautiful picture. Good thing that you found it again.

Leave a Reply

