Steps

Funny how images work.

After I posted the last post, Smart Phones, I looked at the image intently and another image came to mind.  So I started digging and realized that I had not posted it anywhere (outside some small circles).  So I had to dig some more, although not too much, since I’m a very OCD archivist.

OK, just not an archivist.

So here it is, some seven years after I took it originally on a street shoot with Mike LaLande and Goddess throughout the streets and back alleys of one of the most amazing cities in the world – Tokyo.

Steps

Hint:  If you click on the pic, it will take you to different version, both in color and cropping.

Sumida Ward Office, Tokyo, Japan.

4 thoughts on “Steps”

Leave a Reply

