White Glove

As you’d likely gather by this continuing series, I was quite enamored with the whole Horse Guards Headquarters experience in London.

Why is that?  Mainly because I was back in my photographic element, not trying to capture the whole, but by focusing on the details and trying to get those details to evoke the whole.

Truly a zen-like moment for me, even amongst the crowds.  And I’ve missed that.

White Glove

Horse Guards Headquarters, London, England.

Part One

Part Two

Leave a Reply

