Flying

Yep, I’ve been bad here.  Been busy though.

Here’s a common view for me, although it’s not my office. 

Nose Up

Nope, I’m not flying.  Although I’ve been doing a lot of flying.  Typically in the cockpit of a C-130 (pictured here), looking over the pilot’s shoulder.

Enjoying all of the scenery that Afghanistan has to offer.  And there is plenty!

It’s certainly interesting to be flying along at 18,000’ and having to look up at mountain peaks.

I’ll work on getting more pics out here, but hopefully you’ll understand.

I’ve been busy.

2 thoughts on “Flying”

Leave a Reply

