My Photography

One nice thing about taking the week off after a race is being able to catch up on other things. Lots of beer and lots of work on the truck.

One addition to these here parts is a new page with a few of my favorite photographs that I’ve taken over the years. At the moment, it’s mostly photos from the years that we lived in Japan. But I’ll add some from time to time, as long as they become a favorite photo of mine.

To have a look, please browse here or click on the tab at the top of the page.

Thanks for reading.

One thought on “My Photography”

  1. WOW you are really talented! My favorite is next to last…the girl with the umbrella. I lived in Japan (Tono)for a month when I was in the 10th grade and I absolutly fell in love with it! Have you seen Memoirs of a Geisha (not sure of spelling on that?!). The book is one of my all time favorites, so the movie did not have much of a chance of living up to my expectations…but I still really enjoyed it. They did a better job than the folks that did Prince of Tides…my favorite book EVER…I could barely sit through that movie – in my mind everything about the movie was wrong! I’m blabbering…

    If you don’t mind visit my blog…I would love to get your advise on my upcoming race!

    Take Care
    Molly

Leave a Reply

