I am…

Iron Man

Iron Man
100%
Hulk
95%
Spider-Man
90%
Supergirl
83%
The Flash
80%
Green Lantern
75%
Robin
63%
Catwoman
60%
Superman
60%
Wonder Woman
58%
Batman
45%
Inventor. Businessman. Genius.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Test

Good fun there, thanks to Brad.

I find it really interesting that Super Girl is #4. And that Batman is dead last. What does that say about Batman?

Not feeling the Ironman at the moment, though. At least 3″ on the ground and still falling heavily. We should see 6″ by morning. Then it’ll start to melt. I’ll likely have to push off the long run ’til Sunday, since the roads will be a mess and the trails will be unusable.

And just for fun, I needed to find out which Super Villain I am:

Venom

Venom
93%
Riddler
84%
Apocalypse
82%
Dark Phoenix
74%
The Joker
73%
Magneto
72%
Mystique
67%
Juggernaut
67%
Lex Luthor
62%
Mr. Freeze
61%
Dr. Doom
60%
Poison Ivy
48%
Catwoman
48%
Green Goblin
47%
Two-Face
47%
Kingpin
46%
Strength, disguise and adrenaline are your greatest weapons.


Click here to take the Supervillain Personality Quiz

4 thoughts on “I am…

  1. I’m the hulk, too, Jen! Followed by Ironman (I guess I have it in me after all, eh?) And for the baddies, I am Apocalypse (who the hell is he?)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 471 other followers

